NABCO Entrances – New York

Servicing Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine
Contact Us
About Us
Request Service


2100-1 Arctic Ave.
Bohemia, NY 11716





Key Contacts

Chris Wolfe
General Manager
609-464-1586 cwolfe@NABCOentrances.com
Richard Spinelli
Project Manager
609-464-1586 rspinelli@NABCOentrances.com
Tyler Paterno
Customer Service Representative
609-464-1586 tpaterno@NABCOentrances.com
Steve Brown
Service Dispatcher
609-464-1586 sbrown@NABCOentrances.com
Dwain Johnson
Warehouse Coordinator
609-464-1586 djohnson@NABCOentrances.com
Bill Lopez
Sales Manager
631-388-2788 blopez@NABCOentrances.com
Darren Mattson
Sales Manager
203-494-1658 dmattson@NABCOentrances.com

The Northeast branch of NABCO has been providing industry leading sales, installation and service throughout Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Northern New Jersey and South Eastern Connecticut of over thirty years!

We supply, install and service automated entrance systems including automatic sliding, swinging and folding doors, fire-rated automatic swing operators, non-impact and hurricane rated high impact automatic doors and low energy ADA swing operators for accommodating the elderly & handicapped.

NABCO Northeast, formerly Tri-State Automatic Door, has been in business for over 30 years, is a founding member of AAADM and is a supplier of complete automatic door systems, activation devices & security access devices such as wall switches, overhead motion sensors, card readers, proximity readers, key pads, key fobs, biometric readers, electrified strikes & locking devices.


  • Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, csv.

NABCO New York, a division of NABCO Entrances, Inc. has been dedicated to being the premier supplier of quality entrance system products that meet growing pedestrian needs, and the needs of retail stores, hospitals, schools, restaurants and other commercial and industrial institutions in, New York’s Five Boroughs, Westchester County, Northern New Jersey and Connecticut all of Long Island.